Evoque Owners Club banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone in the UK have a delivery date for a 5 door Pure. My order was placed in June but the LR dealer but they cannot confirm a delivery date even now.

Surly even with high demand the factory has production slots that can be booked in advance. I have been a BMW driver for 12 years but regretting the switch if this is LR customer service.

Great car poor customer service to date.

·
Registered
361 Posts
Hi there,

If you have ordered the TD4 Pure derivative...these cars will be build from November 2011 with 1st customer deliveries from Jan 2012...your order would not be put through until the order call opens up i would think toward end of september ish....would have thought your supplying dealer would have advised you of this?

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi
Thanks for info.

My dealer is next to useless. So no wiser when the car will turn up. Land Rover needs to addrerss its poor dealer network if it is really going to become a major player in the market.

·
Registered
361 Posts
marcus said:
Hi
Thanks for info.

My dealer is next to useless. So no wiser when the car will turn up. Land Rover needs to addrerss its poor dealer network if it is really going to become a major player in the market.

Oh dear...I am somewhat dissapointed in your experience to-date not much i personally can do to change your veiws based on your journey into Range Rover so far...again i have always said it's about managing customer expectations ...I will personally give apologies on behalf of your dealer if Land Rover have not met your expectations

·
Registered
28 Posts